Past post-docs and staff

Name Current Employment Position and Area of Work at U.W. Email
Branch, Trevor Assistant Professor School of Aquatic and Fishery Sciences, University of Washington Research Scientist, Status of World Fisheries and Salmon Management tbranch@uw.edu
Britton, Ron Program Manager, U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service,  Naknek, Alaska Program Manager, Alaska Salmon Program Ron_Britton@fws.gov
Honea, Jon Post-doctoral fellow, Northwest Fisheries Science Center, NOAA Post-doc Salmon Habitat Modelling jon.honea@noaa.gov
Jensen, Olaf Assistant Professor, Rutgers University Post-doc status of world fisheries olaf.p.jensen@gmail.com
Krkosek, Marty Assistant Professor, Otago University New  Zealand Post-doc impact of salmon farms on wild salmon martin.krkosek@otago.ac.nz
Lessard, Bob Research Scientist, Columbia River Inter-tribal Fisheries Commission Research Scientist and Pos-Doc, Salmon population dynamics rlessard@gmail.com
Scheuerell, Mark Research Scientist, NOAA Post-doc  salmon habitat modelling mark.scheuerell@noaa.gov
Steen, Ryan Attorney,  Stoel Rives LLP Seattle Program Manager, Alaska Salmon Program RPSTEEN@stoel.com
Taylor, Nathan Fisheries  Scientist, Groundfish Section, Fisheries and Oceans Canada Research Scientist,  Salmon population dynamics nathan.taylor@dfo-mpo.gc.ca